Assorted trivial cleanups 4/2019
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 17:30:26 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
commit4e72e2a964754611de85536c13ae069f85839b85
treea73635114430f4efb1fc23b0f8c8b56b49fde11e
parent5c4002aa827653a125130a0d01d0bb96dd2b8bae
Assorted trivial cleanups 4/2019

No functional change.
14 files changed:
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/pawns.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/timeman.cpp
src/ucioption.cpp