Simplify generate_checks()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 15:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:01:43 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit4f5f97107ed263c4e7bd700b031ce269f94c18b4
tree49851cec515b0be135cad15d240d49e961ae7138
parent151d47dc85790733c59507c88831c746fb078541
Simplify generate_checks()

Also rearrange signatures to be uniform.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp