Simplify search results update
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 10:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 10:49:39 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commit4fc773454759081c2cd921e460d542f2dfd4aa24
tree8b33c2fc1185260eb2db8ce3e2dda53b6b0068c9
parent92dcbfa658a66ccc633ff24dd3402f90451712ed
Simplify search results update

Also some rename while there.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp