Add basic log facility
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 16:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 20:07:00 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit500fff920ba6b27674835d3ca9276c70c2e76475
tree79f78dafc11c2d7366164d02e656322a3663387e
parent782c3f36ccd4aeb52fd7eb92590d5e5e48741eaa
Add basic log facility

Mainly used to log stuff to a file while playing, when
stdout is used for the comunication with the GUI.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h