Update authors
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 04:57:06 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 05:03:03 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
commit5066e17eba4b9d4217a8d173de56e40e0e05fc6d
treea2566589bb28b97818b362967a9d923a3d309d63
parent328d314f2faa128f6bed32e334190cdaed62d9bc
Update authors

Fishtest is a key factor of SF success.

Thanks to Fishtest we have not only greately
improved ELO but, even more important, we
have enabled a kind of joint development and
testing that it is the herat of on open
source project like SF.

Open sourcing is not just about open code, it is
about commuity development. In case of a chess engine
this has never been possible before due to missing
a strong and strict testing environment that allows
many people to contribute in a safe and coordinate way.

Fishtest is a new way of developing chess engines,
something that has never exsisted before.

No functional change.
src/misc.cpp