Introduce notation.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 07:14:25 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 07:29:07 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
commit520e680278964931abcaf3e1ab89b24423777999
tree9fe53a25b45404aa74510a0a4153aee89677f50a
parentabc6a0be2f1465545d0ff1d2dbcc1b8c4d94daaa
Introduce notation.h

And group there all the formatting functions but
uci_pv() that requires access to search.cpp variables.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.h
src/notation.cpp
src/notation.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp