Retire bitScanReverse32()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 20:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 20:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
commit52129955637610488936648066f80a4515f6ce57
tree56ec7227087b4a2fa64e87112abbc5cff3e16774
parent50e094ef8db36ba1c1020b12594506f62532df17
Retire bitScanReverse32()

Use log() instead because we are not in speed
critical paths.

Also a bit of renaming and code shuffle while there.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/search.cpp