MovePicker: simplify move swapping
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 08:51:24 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 10:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit52487c4f043024213c90f6f279d0479e90bce929
tree5d4fb3d2766a21c2516fde05cbc2c24c727e877f
parent5080e72ea55836f6e0311f9371f9c049e77f3c6b
MovePicker: simplify move swapping

We don't need a full swap here because once found
and returned the best move will not be used again.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp