TrappedRook simplification
authorElbertoOne <ElbertoOne@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 08:11:00 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 16:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit535435b7fc10640d0481f1a396d34511606c2baf
tree7e680ebc2e1c6162d101e2141a0b1b7574313dc4
parent7a3844e6eff9535427485f138886082282beb2c7
TrappedRook simplification

Just remove rank checks for rook and king for TrappedRook evaluation.

STC: http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5833fdfc0ebc5903140c5050
LLR: 3.03 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 34474 W: 6088 L: 5986 D: 22400

LTC: http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/58392f3f0ebc5903140c5276
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 48358 W: 6221 L: 6136 D: 36001

bench: 5536128
src/evaluate.cpp