Big trailing whitespace cleanup part 2
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 13:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 14:48:11 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit539051b1e0fb099c0d0da69d20d6a4c2b98a2cb6
treeaf6d9f6360f7dcd12c5855c6546ea7eb178485d0
parentc97104e8540b72ee2c6c9c13d3773d2c0f9ec32f
Big trailing whitespace cleanup part 2

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
26 files changed:
src/benchmark.h
src/bitbase.h
src/book.h
src/color.h
src/depth.h
src/direction.h
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.h
src/history.h
src/lock.h
src/material.h
src/mersenne.h
src/move.h
src/pawns.h
src/phase.h
src/piece.h
src/psqtab.h
src/san.h
src/scale.h
src/search.h
src/square.h
src/thread.h
src/types.h
src/uci.h
src/ucioption.h
src/value.h