Big trailing whitespace cleanup part 1
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 13:26:58 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2009 14:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commitc97104e8540b72ee2c6c9c13d3773d2c0f9ec32f
tree90d6e2ac189b127365f12f42b37950cdeb26de4d
parent5cacefe7c67b34dafe494e5155bce717289eeaf1
Big trailing whitespace cleanup part 1

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
16 files changed:
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitbase.cpp
src/book.cpp
src/color.cpp
src/direction.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/history.cpp
src/main.cpp
src/material.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/piece.cpp
src/square.cpp
src/tt.cpp
src/value.cpp