Improved cutoff check when reparenting
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:19:22 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 17:28:08 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
commit5392007a249644475da6cbb92de87502d982fc0d
tree464d4114d9a8387d329b291962529d7d77ed3932
parentf59323b56a0920676c2589a36356a44fc42c8f40
Improved cutoff check when reparenting

Check for a cutoff occurred also high in
the tree and not only at current split
point.

This avoids some more wasted reparenting.

No functional chnage.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp