Optimize generate_evasions()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 15:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 10:18:43 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit53c2bf069752d9d15d1678d79b0490b33ef240b4
treee1806ab12f9dabf4e3e17444c59b8915f873c202
parent483a2576185a8158bef8ac97bb013258afb1b64a
Optimize generate_evasions()

Generate captures of checking piece and blocking
evasions in one go.

Also reduce of one indentation level early returning
when we have a double check.

Verified with perft no functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp