Remove queen threat evaluation
authorAlain SAVARD <support@multicim.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:32:26 +0000 (03:32 +0100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 02:35:17 +0000 (03:35 +0100)
commit540b49a1522440597501aa94618cf391cef08feb
treebd3c18abdceedfb5aa47a13734c195f0b2aa86ea
parent2e45447957a85a4863d695d5323265e8e2bb63e1
Remove queen threat evaluation

Threats by queen seem to be worthless.

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 13627 W: 2607 L: 2473 D: 8547

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 19146 W: 2950 L: 2827 D: 13369

Bench: 8222484

Resolves #439
src/evaluate.cpp