Add Trevis CI support
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 08:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:39:34 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit2e45447957a85a4863d695d5323265e8e2bb63e1
treee656acb2163bd04583a9e5f61ab7f22a7794321a
parentdc3508d157118cbda500bb42595575105a4602e5
Add Trevis CI support

Add Travis CI support to GitHub repo.

After every push to master, Travis will build
the sources directly from GitHub repo according
to .travis.yml and verify everything is ok.

No functional change.
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
Readme.md