Extend bench to static evaluations
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:03:23 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerSt├ęphane Nicolet <Stephane.Nicolet@u-paris2.fr>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:39:02 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit54253bcce69a0ebc3e6bc4c35dfa76f8ff46521e
treed70c893411b59608691da2a9ed3f73827fc6431a
parentdf340a839c4d223c3053dc95dca02547ed83acee
Extend bench to static evaluations

this patch extends bench to print static evaluations.

./stockfish bench 16 1 1 filename eval

will now print the evaluations for all fens in the file.

This complements the various 'go' flavors for bench and might be useful for debugging and/or tuning.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/uci.cpp