Move move_is_legal() under Position class
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 09:54:41 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:18:19 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit54f1c383d36f461a740eeaa93856b408e8d3faa3
tree3fdd5e71312e72bad4dc55579ad5ea23c1a8aa2c
parentfe8f5b3497036859f00ed23dbb8abfccc311ab8e
Move move_is_legal() under Position class

It is a more logical place than in move generation file.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp