Some more cleanup in endgame.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 07:08:19 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commitfe8f5b3497036859f00ed23dbb8abfccc311ab8e
tree8950ba692faeb1cddca84b765d2d08e6a4ae0035
parent6608a16a6a6e062921fe318846c2c21e1fbcd729
Some more cleanup in endgame.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h