Avoid warnings by the Clang compiler
authorSt├ęphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:01:17 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 16:53:42 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit54f6ce70fd68b38f053cd7d338bed1a74d92bb8b
tree98bf5adfc0b3c88c34f2b1dce58edad6c84226df
parent822695d4d3a9336dc54bfabd0996e75865358ae2
Avoid warnings by the Clang compiler

Clang gave a couple of warnings for unused parameters after the recnet commit "Use constexpr when makes sense".

No functional change.
src/types.h