Retire rook contact checks
authorJonathan Calovski <jonoface@live.com.au>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 08:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +1100)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:43:20 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
commit55b46ffa909cf3873e4ac7129e324ed3eb1d0124
tree5b132a884b98a70e7e6b7fd4fc5e57b269a61c3b
parent08d6465d90a1558c4dc4380aabe986bb7347c11e
Retire rook contact checks

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 34114 W: 6363 L: 6265 D: 21486

LTC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 61776 W: 9349 L: 9289 D: 43138

LTC (after rebasing):
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 15261 W: 2343 L: 2214 D: 10704

Bench: 7523382

Resolves #442
src/evaluate.cpp