Evaluation weights cleanup
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 07:58:04 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 May 2010 11:04:20 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit569bc75eb860f2b644e3797c465205579c7d3ed7
treee1409d3a27ef84554b865c9913498abb186d07c6
parent0544d6c8f7aba2d33b2dc7094efa899f6b0cff60
Evaluation weights cleanup

Use a Weights[] array instead of named variables to
store evaluation weights.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/evaluate.cpp
src/evaluate.h