Prefer std::find over a hand-coded loop
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 08:48:17 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:25:27 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
commit57a3334322df005d567fc7db9afef82c495df83d
tree62cc497cbe61aacea3444828d1b4c2209361fa19
parent9d3ed9ed2ef97fda99183c1290fd4f51dac55180
Prefer std::find over a hand-coded loop

tested for no regression.

STC:
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 37378 W: 6649 L: 6556 D: 24173

No functional change.

Closes #1071
src/movegen.h