Move-Count Formula Tweak
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:21:16 +0000 (09:21 -0700)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 16:22:10 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
commit9d3ed9ed2ef97fda99183c1290fd4f51dac55180
tree0b6ded98bfe3516d404560d74ca29824eb21b229
parent06175c6055400dca1bbeef20956f35938046d104
Move-Count Formula Tweak

STC:
LLR: 3.18 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 55004 W: 10289 L: 9930 D: 34785

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 48184 W: 6401 L: 6128 D: 35655

Bench: 5960754
src/search.cpp