Merge Lucas's "SEE pruning at PV nodes"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:10:24 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:14:00 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commit57b6df4874228ef6f0fc4d9b98e1db15b57000cf
tree68982b38de6001aa92df37a9ae85cb1c92bc7e7b
parentdbd28bc7f8a92ef06974d37ede2db07922712ae9
parentbc38efd1288c8cb25179935998cfa3dc6c9f4410
Merge Lucas's "SEE pruning at PV nodes"

bench: 4922272