Merge Lucas's "SEE pruning at PV nodes"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:10:24 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:14:00 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
bench: 4922272


Trivial merge