Remove last captures extension
authorUnai Corzo <corzounai@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 16:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 06:33:42 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
commit581b92e4a70b99fa5a22f7a1a38f2c8d2099769f
tree1cade1a22a443691c1a68bde8486df2e9adc5f9b
parent1c0b7bdf4f77b8160cebe8af96b28230e870a136
Remove last captures extension

STC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f395657e98b6c64b3df41dd
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 144664 W: 15426 L: 15537 D: 113701
Ptnml(0-2): 612, 11341, 48537, 11230, 612

LTC https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5f3a2ec7b38d442594aabdd7
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) {-1.50,0.50}
Total: 22728 W: 1161 L: 1146 D: 20421
Ptnml(0-2): 21, 960, 9388, 973, 22

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3020

bench: 3832662
src/search.cpp