Add mild extension in low depths
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 12:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 20:02:27 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
commit58452de86d120ca7894917c656ecbb56a6273f22
tree168a9721633b9960cc1409ac763edeca19e37679
parent93c9f342ca4f2230021ddbca83a991ff90a6a246
Add mild extension in low depths

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp