Tidy up tt.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 21:53:01 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 22:02:09 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commit585655b16eb88579ac9af001fb5494b51134b1f7
tree6fb71365a8c7fb3bdec0f10be8db2847229fcd5f
parente49eb67119f772ef6fcecb736cf136b851ee72cc
Tidy up tt.h

Backport some non-functional changes
found working on 'dense TT' patch.

No functional change.
src/tt.h