Rename current_time() to now()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 14:39:01 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 15:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit5900ab76a05b96f902fd3fc2794670916a7cb0ea
treed8b3e4d010a231a0a4374350de5fc2fa8e4f3ce9
parente6d8e7415220a11c06b9a707fde6f5c7dd27d34b
Rename current_time() to now()

Follow C++11 naming conventions.

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/book.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp