Assorted nitpicking code-style
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 07:23:09 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:38:13 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit5943600a890cef1e83235d08b248e686c95c77d1
tree1bbe21f498c7e06cba26725c916babe5d232f793
parent589c711449ef09b459b76d8891b6abc5c0b843bd
Assorted nitpicking code-style

No functional change.
src/benchmark.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/misc.h
src/position.cpp
src/search.cpp