Restore development version
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 08:21:50 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 14:16:47 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit5a5dc6fa109990920560ca9bed8cf7be34f2eba1
tree1a0ed9650cde3407375e33d2ac97eeeaa3a142e0
parent8ee0842c81ba41482d3373d4174bfed53b1bc9fc
Restore development version

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp