Unhide the istringstream behind UCIParser
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 06:22:37 +0000 (07:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 06:39:07 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
commit5b0c6b9bc0687c2f3618fb588b5dc3617f6e2a29
tree566c811dd659f122f5922f0d7c5579537c26a5b7
parentfc290dc30b1f6a50fd5fd6732c276ff76305f2aa
Unhide the istringstream behind UCIParser

It is misnamed because it is not a parser, perhaps a
tokenizer, anyhow better call it for what it is, an
input string stream.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp