MaxGain based pruning
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:13:02 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:57:41 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit5b2fc1e1c06d8348efb4bf45bac9c8f4916fd01c
tree5818bc6d750ec125a3e18e1211d8ca3c06f693e0
parent05a8c318b8cfc284906f6077fd934d35d891028c
MaxGain based pruning

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp