Retire engine Tag
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:07:24 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit5b7b330616b765c648d7d689403698223e9fee8e
tree3cae6990652a0df230f132c97d4d4a670026f782
parent3f64a2af6a7dac4e586261f0e42257e1bc81a170
Retire engine Tag

It is somewhat redundant and could make SF
name too long, so use just Version, in case
of a signature build Version will be set to
'sig-xxx' otherwise, if left empty, we fall
back on usual date stamp.

No functional change.
src/Makefile
src/misc.cpp