Move SearchStack under Search namespace
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 10:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 11:03:59 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit5b8ca1eee77b736c35b418b1cb11da9fc66f83e0
treeb7bdbe4bf19f89e5acf16f4177d9a62ee7c031a6
parent81cd417b4584b0e3830940c5cb122c898afde08a
Move SearchStack under Search namespace

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h