Retire move.h
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 09:53:40 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 10:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit81cd417b4584b0e3830940c5cb122c898afde08a
tree441d1f11d32af568383e0c1b6c5a8e558f734917
parenta44c5cf4f77b05a0385c127b7c26cf086a73120e
Retire move.h

Also some assorted comments fixes and other trivia.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
19 files changed:
src/benchmark.cpp
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/move.cpp
src/move.h [deleted file]
src/movegen.cpp
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.h
src/position.h
src/psqtab.h
src/rkiss.h
src/search.cpp
src/search.h
src/timeman.h
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/uci.cpp