Revert "pseudo_legal() and MOVE_NONE"
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:00:38 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 14:04:04 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
commit5c2fbcd09b43bd6867780a3ace303ffb1e09d763
tree3c247b2b70ae62f293eca479377e1cf92af110b7
parent7b4f9c37cb859ba6258ba90d11358879c0b2c57d
Revert "pseudo_legal() and MOVE_NONE"

This reverts commit 33d95482182e459eb033de47a31f142880aa9afb ,
which crashed in DEBUG mode because of the following assert in position.h

````
Assertion failed: (is_ok(m)), function capture, file ./position.h, line 369.
````

No functional change
src/movepick.cpp
src/position.cpp