Simplify Killer Move Penalty
authorVoyagerOne <excelgeek@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit7b4f9c37cb859ba6258ba90d11358879c0b2c57d
tree51fa46155820f5a3a475e617dea8ac42c944ae2e
parentb19ad4977c0ee427eeff9c11bd7c4da9210cd090
Simplify Killer Move Penalty

STC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 20816 W: 4525 L: 4402 D: 11889
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c017cb90ebc5902bcede5b4

LTC:
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 39287 W: 6401 L: 6309 D: 26577
http://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5c01825e0ebc5902bcede686

Bench: 3773021
src/search.cpp