Update makefile to use PGO with Intel C++ v11.0
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2009 09:38:08 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 May 2009 09:58:26 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commit5c703b752638caffa195a36bb975a807b137cf72
treed314cd82966712657382c937137164101a2319b6
parent412d68fe4f3e32b3314141a861554e18940ff556
Update makefile to use PGO with Intel C++ v11.0

Update profiler guided optimization instructions in
Makefile to the latest Intel C++ compiler.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile