Simplify pawns King Safety calculation
authorfanon <felix.bolanos@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 16:50:32 +0000 (10:50 -0600)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 19:08:56 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commit5d1644ba696c0a4d81450f922d216bf6479d4929
tree0cd19c7f73b8581a1338d1752e3deae38d35befe
parent60590577f2117dbc9305184660a3fe8fe6f89f85
Simplify pawns King Safety calculation

STC
LLR: 2.96 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 130209 W: 23516 L: 23581 D: 83112

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [-3.00,1.00]
Total: 33541 W: 4563 L: 4460 D: 24518

Bench: 8644370

Resolves #604
src/pawns.cpp