Revert "IID in pv also when TT move depth is too small"
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 18:45:13 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 18:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
commit5e112f16daeec7f03a322cbd292bdbabf3246a48
tree701ebaef1c0b2614a75a1081edc9c98cc14ddc38
parent15ec3e911e231bd992c2e3cf3f7785db6e29f20b
Revert "IID in pv also when TT move depth is too small"

After almost 900 games we are at -2 ELO

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp