Use intrinsic in pop_1st_bit() under MSVC 64 bits
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 12:47:15 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 13:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commit5ea08e79c4e510b65b3e18c9ab09919132976eec
tree476bb74d7d78d1682ade4dd4c7cbf670c9aa9a88
parent635be39acf8f1de7686d78fe3fc271c84673d1b8
Use intrinsic in pop_1st_bit() under MSVC 64 bits

Around 1% speedup when compiled with MSVC 64

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitboard.h
src/types.h