Additional cleanup in bitbase.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 15:57:02 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:22:22 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit635be39acf8f1de7686d78fe3fc271c84673d1b8
tree9801ad56a92830b45e43c2b0d176e6184646508b
parentc1c09844525c764f869b29360519808aab5a7069
Additional cleanup in bitbase.cpp

Also better document what code does.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/endgame.cpp