Improve appeyor build
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:29:11 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:22:11 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit5ea327d9242db82a60c610cdd3d5f1d9bb0b38a5
tree334bbd26fd14ca8f7e400e5fe47f14dc15d3eecb
parentfe60caba94de11932d6cdb9bb0282da0221c9f20
Improve appeyor build

Check bench number and do not
hard-code *.cpp file names.

No functional change.
appveyor.yml