Don't calculate pawnsOnSquares twice
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 08:51:17 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit5ea984ac3515946d952bd3c9cfe8e8baef7cc85d
tree342c9bdb35aa1f06c8bcf4134b9594d8929bd82c
parent1fd020a8ba98a95775639cdebd19e3592b767eb3
Don't calculate pawnsOnSquares twice

And reformat some code while there.

No functional change.
src/pawns.cpp