Use move_pawns() in Pawns::probe
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 08:08:44 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 08:40:36 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit1fd020a8ba98a95775639cdebd19e3592b767eb3
tree32d6352fc79ddb10168363d6fdfa24d2669c4334
parent02420d4670e54f41bce5bc6d53fb437b80f9d534
Use move_pawns() in Pawns::probe

And rename some stuff.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h
src/evaluate.cpp
src/movegen.cpp
src/pawns.cpp