Tune pawn shelter/storm
authorlucasart <lucas.braesch@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:08:35 +0000 (12:08 -0700)
committerGary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:09:19 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit5ebdf2f8c857681309e60d831f4f56452fb81235
tree701240dec2eafee0c73f2721a0519d559289758a
parent4502a1934f2d624288b635b5901ecda8cefa342c
Tune pawn shelter/storm

STC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 31679 W: 6183 L: 5912 D: 19584

LTC
LLR: 2.95 (-2.94,2.94) [0.00,4.00]
Total: 43550 W: 6885 L: 6602 D: 30063

Bench: 9219343

Resolves #360
src/pawns.cpp