Retire operator|(File f, Rank r)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 22:35:30 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 22:54:18 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commit5f12069cbfc882fdf989d04618ad9c33e603c419
tree199f3c40572beaeaf2f74bad5e293d8adc7ace43
parent4eee60343323499d087709614d47e24f66437697
Retire operator|(File f, Rank r)

Use make_square() instead. Less fancy but
more clear.

No functional change.
src/bitbase.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/notation.cpp
src/pawns.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/types.h