Rename Bitboards print to pretty
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:25:05 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:32:49 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit5f2bf91ad18069e77e5c0e32c387b2200abd94d9
tree65ec837a8810e066625327f06e05976dd5d0b4f3
parent034a2b04f2fc1017721b4f3fc12895e5f8a190bd
Rename Bitboards print to pretty

To align to same named Position function and
avoid using std::cout directly.

Also remove some stale <iostream> include while
there.

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/book.cpp
src/position.cpp