Replace make_square() with operator|(File, Rank)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 07:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 08:17:54 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit5f5d056c8fb9996748b742c9d5102c9202b0bd2c
tree8c5e2d0e72ee50ce186d01fe058cc06369c5147f
parent9c7e2c8f9d3eba45c20529ad0624e6de10fc7b83
Replace make_square() with operator|(File, Rank)

Be fancy :-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/bitbase.cpp
src/bitboard.cpp
src/endgame.cpp
src/evaluate.cpp
src/move.cpp
src/position.cpp
src/types.h